GECA to present ‘Charlotte’s Web’

The cast of “Charlotte’s Web”

News Staff Report

The Greater Escambia Council for the Arts will present “Charlotte’s Web” Thursday through Sunday, December 1 through 4. Evening shows begin at 7; the Sunday afternoon matinee is at 2 p.m.
Tickets are $12 and will be available online at In-person ticket sales will be available at Atmore News beginning Dec. 1. In-person sales are check or cash only; no phone reservations will be taken. Atmore News is located at 128 S. Main Street.
“Charlotte’s Web” directors are Katherine Eby and Albert Grassia.
Below is the list of cast members.
First Member – Daisy Goodman
Second Member – Elijah Goodman
Third Member – Coleena Garcia
Wilbur – Evelyn Cerrato
John Arabel – Perry Goodman
Martha Arabel – Alexis Strength
Fern Arabel – Presley Johnson
Avery Arabel / Lurvy – Calvin Goodman
Homer Zuckerman – Simon Bush
Edith Zuckerman – Josey Garner
Templeton – Savannah Gilmore
Charlotte – Katherine Eby
Lamb – Lyla Rolin
Sheep – Isaac Bush
Goose – Addisyn Alaniz
Gander – John Terry
Extra animals:
Horse – Mason Taylor
Cat – Madilyn Taylor
Spider – Stella Garcia
Spider – Abigail Gilmore
Gosling – Khloe Bush