Community News

Auxiliary elects new officers

The 2019-2020 officers for the Atmore VFW Auxiliary to Post 7016 were sworn in Monday, May 6. Shown are, from left, seated, Angie Carnley, Conductress; Kathy Blackburn, Chaplain; standing, Holly Carnley, One-Year Trustee; Jenny Hutto, Secretary/Treasurer; Arlene Delafosse, JR Vice President and Two-Year Trustee; Noah Graham, SR Vice President; and Gayle Johnson, President. Not shown is Jackey Odom, Guard and Three-Year Trustee.