ACM Star Students

The A.C. Moore Elementary Star Students for January were named Friday, January 27. They are, from left, seated, Jimmy Craft, Rachel Pruette, Mallory Gibson, Kennedy Williams, Zechariah McCants, and Jayshawn Farmer; standing, Jenna Moreland, Azyiah Sinquefield, Lazavion McKenzie, Chelsea Trice, Zariyah Haynes, Shaveh Johnson, Carmelo Brown, and JaKayla Bullard.