CACC releases honors list

Coastal Alabama Community College has released the names of students named to the President’s List and the Dean’s List for Spring semester 2023. Area students are listed below.
The following students were named to the President’s List:
Atmore – Sarah Arnold, Abigail Atchison, Matthew Baggett, Terry Baldwin, Da’lijiah Ball
Perdido – Cameron Robinson, Gavin Robinson
The following students were named to the Dean’s List:
Atmore – Olan Albritton, Mattie Bailey, Lane Booker, Madeline Brown, Ashley Haynes, Trevor Miller, Kaia Montgomery, Reba Rhinehart, Rebecca Richardson, Fisher Spence, Hunter Spence, Ladarious Wilson,
Perdido – Montana Carnley