Faith and Values News

Seminary graduates

Graduation exercises were held May 23 for the E.L. White Theological Seminary, accredited by Accrediting Commission International (ACI) of Beebe, Arkansas. A number of Atmore area residents were among the graduates. They are, from left, first row, John Matthew Johnson, Catadro L. North, Centia D. Carter Lee, Monroe Tucker, Jr. (Atmore Extension instructor), Latonia S. Brooks, Woodrow Richardson, Joe L. Hayes, Na Kiedra M. Johnson (Atmore Extension instructor); second row, Delois R. Wilson, Donnie R. Lee, Gordon L. Brooks Sr.; third row, Richard Davis (president), Gregory Bone (dean). Not pictured is student Rozlyn L. Hines.