Ribbon cutting

The Atmore Area Chamber of Commerce held a ribbon cutting for the Yellow Hat Society Wednesday, July 28. Chamber board members and Ambassadors joined the members for the occasion. Shown are, from left, front, Noah Graham, Anna Norton, Vonda Bynum , Paulette Johnson Wynn, Teresa Dees, Vasaroy Johnson, Janice Reynolds, Lillie Johnson, Doris Knight, Ruthie Adams, Shelia Johnson-Williams, Ann Lawrence, Annah Hammonds; back, Emilee Waters, Jy’keria Wilson, Bryson Williams, Zahria McCants, Hunter Smith, Brady Howell, Jamison Janes, Megan McGhee, Emma Hall, Sheldon Williams, Darron Nichols, Tom Tschida. Not pictured are Yellow Hats Bub Gideons, Tovjivanese Wilkerson and Tonyaneka Gaskins.